Skip to main content


The Nebraska Mediation Center is a private, nonprofit organization serving 24 counties in northeast and north central Nebraska and four tribal nations.

It is one of six mediation centers in Nebraska approved by the Nebraska Office of Dispute Resolution. Contact us to learn more about the benefits of mediation.

NMC serves the following counties: Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Brown, Burt, Cedar, Cherry, Colfax, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Rock, Stanton, Thurston, Washington, Wayne and the Winnebago, Santee Sioux, Northern Ponca and Omaha tribes.