Skip to main content

Board Members

Nebraska Mediation Center
Board Members

Board Chair: Denise Kracl
Colfax County Attorney

Board Vice-Chair: Patty Lyon
Chief Probation Officer, District 6 Probation

Secretary: Carrie Rodriguez
Chief Probation Officer, District 5 Probation

Treasurer: Dawn Updike
Updike Tax Services

Retired Honorable Matthew Samuelson

Suzanne Smith
Executive Director, The Bridge

Honorable Kale B. Burdick
County Court Judge, 8th Judicial District

Tim Militti
First State Bank

Todd Thomason
Director of Programs, Masonic-Eastern Star